Chiltern League Officers and Clubs



Bill O'Connor, 17 Avondale Avenue, Finchley, London, N12 8EP
tel: 020 8445 3031


Kerry Cooper, 63 Calder Vale, Bletchley, Milton Keynes, MK3 7QS
tel: 07870 686828


Richard Inchley, 10 Bridgnorth Drive, Kingsmead, Milton Keynes, Bucks, MK4 4AN
tel: 01908 507017

 Member Clubs 2016/2017:

URL's to member clubs' web sites are given where known.

Division One

Bedford and County AC
Chiltern Harriers
Dacorum & Tring AC
Gade Valley Harriers
Harrow A.C.
Leighton Buzzard AC
Luton AC
Marshall Milton Keynes AC
Oxford City AC
Redway Runners
St Albans Striders
Tring Running Club
Vale of Aylesbury AC
Windsor, Slough Eton & Hounslow AC

Division Two

Abingdon AC
Alchester Running Club
Ampthill & Flitwick Flyers
Banbury Harriers
Bearbrook Running Club
Bicester AC
Biggleswade AC
Brackley & District RC
Bracknell AC
Buckingham & Stowe new club
Eynsham Road Runners new club
Handy Cross RC
Headington Road Runners
Higham Harriers
Leighton Buzzard Triathlon Club
Maidenhead AC
Olney Runners
Purple Patch Running
Queens Park Harriers
Silson Joggers
Stevenage & North Herts
Thame Runners
Watford Harriers
Wellingborough & District AC
Wycombe Phoenix