Winter Fixture List 2016/17
Day Date Fixture -click on the name for further information Venue
Saturday 7 January Bedfordshire Championships Stowe
Saturday 7 January Buckinghamshire Championships Stowe
Saturday 7 January Berkshire Championships Braywick, Maidenhead
Saturday 7 January Middlesex Championships Hillingdon
Saturday 7 January Northamptonshire Championships Abington Park, Northampton
Saturday 7 January Surrey Championships Lloyd Park, Croydon
Saturday 7 January Great Edinburgh Cross Country Holyrood, Edinburgh
Sunday 8 January Hertfordshire Championships Haileybury College
Sunday 8 January Oxfordshire Championships Witney
Saturday 14 January Chiltern Cross Country League Keysoe
Saturday 14 January British Athletics Cross Challenge Antrim
Sunday 22 January British Athletics Cross Challenge Cardiff
Saturday 28 January Southern Cross Country Championships Parliament Hill
Saturday 4 February British Universities Cross Country Graves Park, Sheffield
Sunday 5 February Watford Half Marathon Cassiobury Park, Watford
Saturday 11 February Chiltern Cross Country League Campbell Park, Milton Keynes
Saturday 25 February National Cross Country Championships Wollaton Park, Nottingham
Sunday 5 March Milton Keynes Festival of Running Xscape, Milton Keynes
Saturday 11 March Inter Counties Cross Country Prestwold Hall, Loughborough
Sunday 12 March Silverstone Half Marathon Silverstone
Sunday 19 March Reading Half Marathon Reading
Saturday 25 March Southern Men's 12- & Women's 6-stage Relays CycloPark, Kent
Sunday 26 March World Cross Country Championships Kampala, Uganda
Saturday 8 April National Road Relays Sutton Park, Birmingham
Sunday 23 April London Marathon London